LIVE WEBCAST   |   Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014   |   Noon-1 p.m. EDT
 
Dynamics AX user group webcast: Create!form
 
Reduce the time it takes to customize and modify internal reports and forms from days to hours with Create!form. Join McGladrey for a partner showcase featuring Bottomline Technologies to learn how you can extend Microsoft Dynamics AX and achieve best in class document creation and output management.

On this webcast, we will show you Create!form in action, highlighting:
  • “Drag and Drop” document design and content formatting
  • Automated multi-channel document delivery with conditional business logic
  • Seamless integration with Microsoft Dynamics AX
Speakers: Cheri Gill, Channel Sales Manager and Newell Blayton, Solution Engineer at Bottomline Technologies.

Webcast details

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014
Noon EDT
  I  11 a.m. CDT  I  10 a.m. MDT  I  9 a.m. PDT
60 minutes

Questions?
Email us or call 800.274.3978.

 
CONTACT   |   PRIVACY   |   LEGAL          © 2014 McGladrey LLP. All Rights Reserved.                    FOLLOW
        

Register